HOME     |     LANGUAGE/COUNTRY


Search  
Contact Us

Semex UK, Maple Park, Monkton, Prestwick, Ayrshire KA9 2RJ

Tel: 01292 671525 Fax: 01292 671418 Freephone: 0800 86 88 90

National Sales Manager: Michael Dennison  M:07713 245220 mdennison@semex.com

Managing Director: Gordon Miller gordon@semex.co.uk

Office Manager: Vivien Savarrio vivien@semex.co.ukk

Design & Marketing Coordinator: Claire Dorris claire@semex.co.uk 

Genetics Manager: Willie Tait willie@semex.co.uk

Logistic Manager: Karen Duncan karen@semex.co.uk